Delete message

Permanently removes a message from the system.

This operation will delete the message and its content. This action cannot be undone,
so it should be used with caution, especially since messages often represent an audit
trail of communications.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required

Message unique identifier

Responses

404

message not found

Language
Credentials
Header
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json